

Board of Directors

James Kiefer, Chairman

Lori Olson, Secetary

A. Joe Loduca, Treasurer

Linda Frontz, Director

Rich Garcia, Director

Supervisory Committee

L. Patrick Samsell, Chairman

Victoria Nevarez, Secretary

Efrain Aguilar, Member

Debbie Halvorson, Member

Senior Management

Bruce Milgrom, President/CEO Scott Waite, CFO Benny Magdaleno, VP/Information Systems Patricia Murarik, VP/Operations