LOGIN

In 2022, Central State Credit Union offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day (Observed) – Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. (Observed) – Saturday, January 15; Monday, January 17
  • President's Day – Saturday, February 19; Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day – Saturday, May 28; Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth – Sunday, June 19; Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Saturday, September 3; Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Saturday, October 8; Monday, October 10
  • Veteran's Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24—Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 24 (Close at 1:00pm) – Monday, December 26
  • New Year's Day (Observed) – Sunday, January 1; Monday, January 2, 2023

Tell a Friend

ABSOLUTELY FREE CHECKING

NO MINIMUM BALANCE

That's right, no minimum balance. We built this checking just for you!

NO MONTHLY SERVICE CHARGE

Finally, a free checking that is actually free. Visit a branch today.

PLUS, all the great not-so-standard checking features
are included with all CSCU Checking Accounts.

Sign up for special deals

This field is required

Central State Credit Union was established in 1936, providing low-cost financial services to state employees in San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Amador, Solano, Alpine, Merced and Mariposa counties. Today, we are a Community credit union. If you live, work or worship in San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Amador or Calaveras Counties you can become a member of CSCU.

For assistance, Please Call:

Contact Us
QUICK LINKS
Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are about to leave Central State Credit Union’s web site. We have provided this link as a courtesy, but it is in no way an endorsement by Central State, and we are not responsible for its content. Please remember that when you leave our site, our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. Once you visit another site, your web privacy and security is defined by that web site’s own policy.

Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are about to leave Central State Credit Union’s web site. We have provided this link as a courtesy, but it is in no way an endorsement by Central State, and we are not responsible for its content. Please remember that when you leave our site, our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. Once you visit another site, your web privacy and security is defined by that web site’s own policy.

Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are about to leave Central State Credit Union’s web site. We have provided this link as a courtesy, but it is in no way an endorsement by Central State, and we are not responsible for its content. Please remember that when you leave our site, our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. Once you visit another site, your web privacy and security is defined by that web site’s own policy.

© web design by one eleven stockton, ca